Beyonce – Deja Vu

All I can say is WTF??  The song is OK, catchy beat, and the video is wild.  It is all over the place,  the beginning of the video is cool, but her running through that damn field like she is running for freedom is not cute…lol  It does not even go with the song.  Then she is i   middle of the bayou with a ruby red dress, dancing around in the swamp????  Who came up with the concept of the video???  I know all you Beyonce fans are going to attempt to light me up, but the girl missed the mark on this one, I’m sorry…. 

4 Responses

  1. Okay, now I’m going to have to disagree! Did you see her performance on BET!? She was off the chain. Via- youtube.com

  2. She is hot, but that video is off..lol I liked her BET performance though

  3. OMG I thought I was the only one that thought the video was more so off than cute. Nativeson I am with you on this one. There is just too much going on with the video as well as the song…

  4. omg i thought i was the only one that hated that video. i think it was horrible and she didnt live up 2 her full potential, she should definitly reshoot it

Leave a Reply

